First Novel Finished… YAY!

It has finally happened. I have finished my first novel.

Now the price on this page in no way gives me any profit, and that is intentional. If Lulu.com profits that’s fine, but I want to offer this exclusively for my first audience to see what you think. Feel free to get a copy. And the price is certainly less than the paperbacks at Barnes & Noble 😉

http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/the-days-a-novel-of-tragedy/14592310?productTrackingContext=author_spotlight_49799488_

Leave a Reply

